Catch me tonight on “Tha Artivist Presents… W.E. A.L.L. B.E. News & Radio

Ron Herd, aka R2C2H2, aka Tha Artivist has invited me to be a guest on his show, W.E. A.L.L. B.E. News & Radio. Tha Artivist interviews people like like John Hope Franklin and Cynthia McKinney on his show, so I feel honored that he wants me to be a guest. Tune in to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/weallbe Wednesday, April 8, 2009 at 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. If you’re not near a computer then, don’t worry; the show will be archived so you can catch it on demand. Live is better – you can call in with your comments and questions at 646-652-4593. You can also follow me live on Twitter @pinkedslippedgirl @missmariamw or log on to Facebook (if we’re already friends) and write on my wall.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Economy, Me in other media, Unemployment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s